End Religion now

What Pakistani ‪#‎Taliban‬ has done in Peshawar school is the worst insult/injury inflicted upon humanity in my life time or memory.. By choosing to kill innocent children they have betrayed humanity and have displayed the depravity of whatever they believe.
I do not wish to know their reasons, I do not wish to analyse their belief systems… I just wish an end for such animals without much remorse.
It does not matter why they did what they did, their continued existence is a threat to the very future of this world.
I hate to dehumanise anyone, but these brainwashed bastards do not evoke any such sympathy in me. At times, a clinical approach to eliminate such threats completely, is, in my opinion, the only option left.
‪#‎EndReligion‬

Author: dryogeshd

An ethical human being with integrity and no religious or supernatural inclinations.

Leave a comment